.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 08:30 to 14:00
Training at normal times
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 
Family day - training day moved to Sunday
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:30
Event
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:30 to 14:00
Training at normal times
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 16:15 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Summer Camp 1
Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day) to Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)
Event
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo Marriott Logo