.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:30 to 19:30
Change
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 13:15
Change
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo
Marriott Logo