.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

June 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday training day moved to Sunday
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Change
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Training at normal times
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Family day
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Event
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
BJFC Summer Camp I.
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 28, 2019 (All day)
Event
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo
Marriott Logo